Helping in garden and home in a 300 year old house, North Tenerife, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 241 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    07/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    97.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    ARTIST NEEDED
    As there is not currently much work to do in the field, I'm looking for an artist who can draw a design over the walls of a room.

    I'm Jose, I live in a little village in Tenerife, San Juan de la Rambla, in a three hundred years big old house. I live alone, I use to be busy and sometimes I need somebody to help in the house and in the garden. I'm a chilled person that love good conversations, I like to receive people from around the world who brings good energy to my house. I have two cats and I'm 50 years old.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I am a native of the Canary Islands and you will be able to practice Spanish with me. I speak French and English and I would like to improve them by practicing with you. I am a musician, I play guitar and percussion, sometimes my friends come to improvise at home, so you could play with us. I know many people and special places around the island, I'll do my best to help you to find the best in it.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I have a little field to maintain, planting, mulching and weeding is often needed. Other small jobs to do too. Some house keeping and maintenance. Yoga, fitness, nutrition and massage teachings/services are welcome. Good vibe essential. The work is around 4 hours a day, depending on the work to be done. No pressure, if one day the sun is shinning and you prefer to go to the beach or hiking we can definitely talk about it. I don't host for long periods, from ten days to two weeks maximum.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private bedroom.
    WIFI just in some areas of the house. You can use the kitchen to cook for yourself too.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The house is in the north of Tenerife 10 km from Puerto de la Cruz and Icod de los Vinos, it is in the center of a small town so there is a little supermarket, cafetería and bus stop. El Charco de La Laja, the local natural pool is 5 minutes walk from the house. There are also beautiful hiking trails that can be done starting from the house. Playa del Socorro is 5 km away, especially if you like to make surf.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week. I'm flexible, no pressure.

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 824936865631