1 / 3

Au pair to help with childcare and cooking meals near the beach in Notre-Dame-de-Monts, France

  • Favorito 23 vezes
  • Última atividade: 23 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi there !
    We're a family with 2 kids, a girl aged 6 (Mathéa) and a boy aged 4 (Maden). As parents we are Manon and Max !
    We live in the seaside, 3 minutes walking from the forest and 10 minutes from the beach !
    We're looking for an aupair to play with and look after the kids during the holidays or after school.
    I (Manon) work at home so it's easy to be with you and to organise the days with or without the child.

    We traveled a lot : alone or in couple : South America, USA, Asia, Europe... Hitch-hiking, by bus, by car, by bike...
    We used Workaway as workawayers so we know what it is !

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will learn french, see how a french family live and visit the gorgeous area we live in

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help for minding the kids and to cook for them/us. Very light household tasks, just to help around in the kitchen !
    If kids goes to school, you'll just keep after them during 1 hour ! Other days, more time to play with them or go outdoor with them. And we'll ask you to keep after them after dinner if we want to go out (kids goes to sleep very early).
    We don't really have timetable, we just speak and decide if it's ok !

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I love speaking other languages : english, spanish and I need to learn portuguese as I practice capoeira !

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own room.
    It's my office, so during the day, I'll work inside.
    But if you want to use your room, just tell me and I'll go in the living room !

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    During your time off you would be free to travel as much as you want or spend time with us. If you decide to stay at home we would ask you to give a hand as a room mate would do.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 815893639297

Comentário (1)

Fotos

Comentário


Ecoqueer Rural Retreat - Non Profit Association in Chatain, France
Help with maintenance and renovation projects in our historic Water Mill and Maison de Campagne located in the Dordogne region of France