Welcome to our family home in a city famous for its cultural and historical heritage in Tire, Izmir, Turkey

Country

Turquia

atualizado  

Favorito 16 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    02/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a fun and happy family.(35M, 31F) We live in a city famous for its cultural and historical heritage Tire/İzmir.
    We live in an apartment with good neighborhood relations.Me and my wife public servants. We have a 15 month old baby girl. Our baby has a nanny and he takes care of her during daylight hours. We work during the week, at the weekend, we have another house in the center of Izmir,Buca. We love going out for breakfast on weekends, traveling on different routes, hiking and shopping. My husband and I love meeting people from different cultures, we are tolerant, innovative and understanding. We attach great importance to hospitality. We invite friends who can fit in with us to our home. Girl friends are our priority :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are a family that loves to travel. You can accompany us on our travels and get our support in all matters necessary.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need someone who is talkative, friendly and helpful with their daily work. We want someone to help us in our family life such as clean the apartment and spend time with us teaching us in English for two hours. We don't want too much. Come and have fun :)

    We looking friendly, kind and smiler a person. If you have a big smile, enough for us.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Turco: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    1 room, double bed, wifi

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Tire is a district full of natural beauty. Our house is also very close to touristic places such as Selçuk, Ephesus, Meryemana and Kuşadası. You can get to know our culture more closely with common meals with our neighbors and visiting relatives.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Sınırsız Wifi erişimi

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 1-2 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 795865395565