1 / 4

Connect with nature while taking care of the animals and plants in our home on the countryside of Enköping, Sweden

  • Favorito 13 vezes
  • Última atividade: 18 jul. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, we are a family of 4, with our beloved poodle Rawa. Having travelled for many years, lived in different continents etc. we bought a piece of land on the countryside a few years back.

    I, Noa, host meditation retreats here and I do on-going work with supporting persons in their journey of awakening. My wife Karin works in the closest town, Enköping, a few days a week and our kids go to preschool.

    This is a quiet place in nature with farmland and small woods all around. Its a place to relax and to just be. Connect with yourself, nature, plants, animals and the land itself. This has been a place of ceremonies for at least 3000 years and if you tune in its possible to perceive that there is a very special energy here. You´re more than welcome to meditate with me and Im happy to engage in conversations that expand awareness, looking into the deeper layers of reality.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    If you have an interest to expand your awareness, to meditate, connect with plants etc. this is a great place to be. This land is full of different master plants growing wild everywhere and I have dedicated myself to the work of raising awareness. I love it and are more then happy to share.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Taking care of the small poodle pups we´re expecting this spring, tending the chickens, collecting eggs etc. Helping out with taking care of the plants we grow for food. General house and garden stuff. Helping around the house with daily life. Im also planning to build a small simple garage this summer. The help asked for is only in our private home and garden, and not in spaces used by paying retreat guests.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Português: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have 2 small simple houses for guests/retreats where you will stay. So probably you will have a small house all to yourself. Food is cooked in our main house where we live.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There is plenty of nature around and trails to go walking in the fields or among the trees. I love to bring a hammock and chill in for a few hours. I also do some slack-lining if you like to try that. Our family life revolves around our 2 small kids 2 and 4 years old. When they fall asleep we meditate, share a cup of tea or just relax. We´re pretty relaxed and calm. Theres not a ton of things that needs to happen.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Any size vehicle can be parked here, there is plenty of space.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 789962853771

Fotos

Comentário

Animal and nature lover welcome to help in our small hobby farm in Töre, Sweden
Like to work outside? Getting firewood, painting or maybe building something? Dalarna Sweden