Family looking for someone that's creative and handy to help out us here in Oranjestad, Aruba

Country

Aruba

new host  

Favorito 14 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    15/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am 34 years old. I am I mom to two little kids. I live with my kids and my parents.
    I studied Hospitality & Tourism at the university of Aruba. I manage the family business. We are always renovating the property and coming up with new ideas for our business. I’m either working or spending time with my kids. But I can give many tips about the island what to do and where to go! I need help with the yard behind my wellness center I’m about to open. I want to make it an a nice outside yard with possibilities to rent it out for parties. Would love someone thats into renovations and construction to help out with our plans☀️

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Aruba is a wonderful and safe island. The people here speak several languages so it’s easy to communicate. If you like water sports, going to the beach and warm weather then Aruba is perfect for you. There is also a donkey sanctuary, butterfly farm, Ostrich farm. There is a big nature area “Arikok” where you can hike. Casibari rock formation is also cool. We have a hill called the Hooiberg, great exercise and beautiful view of the island. We also have nice clubs & bars and hotel area with many shops and restaurants.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The person or couple I’m looking for should be familiar with construction, gardening and maintenance.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A small studio.

    There is wifi, smart tv, fridge, small electric stove, coffee machine and own private entrance.

    15 hrs work per week - Workawayer to supply their own food

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In your time off you can enjoy the beach, or go to downtown. There is also a bus that goes from one part of the island until the other part and you can mingle with the locals.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 789759314267