Help us in building our wooden framed stone house and enjoy Wild West Cork, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 25 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    03/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are an active couple with lots of projects and interests. We live in a self built house with a grass roof and a wood fired sauna with a pond in the garden.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are an Irish- Finnish “ mature” couple interested in Irish traditional music and dancing and outdoor activities. We can share our interests and activities.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would welcome help with finishing building our timber framed/ stone house, restoring a small flat in our workshop and working in the poly tunnel and garden. Sometimes the help can be physically heavy. An open mind would be great!
    Sometimes we need help with doing longer days, but instead the helper will have long weekends maybe for getting to know other parts of the country.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Finnish: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We can offer accommodation for one person or a couple in a converted small bus with a double bed, cooking facilities and access to a sauna. The workawayer will make and have breakfast etc him/herself, but dinner we will have together in the middle of the day. We eat all food.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live ca 7 km from the closest town Bantry next to the open sea. Our home is in a beautiful valley surrounded by mountains. We have had many woofers/ helpers and have great experiences from that.
    The workawayer has access to a bike and can join us mountain walking, kayaking and swimming in the sea. We have no other workawayers.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    25 hours/ week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 789565618298