Come and help out with gardening and animal care and explore Bornholm island, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

Favorito 72 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    07/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Karin and I am 56 years old and live here with a bunch of animals.

    Stay in the middle of the amazing Danish rock Island Bornholm. Country side but only 12 kilometers to Rønne, biggest town on Bornholm. I have dogs, cats and chicken and need help for maintenance in and outdoor, rough garden projects.

    Some of The 2022 projects:
    Tearing Down an old play house and carport
    Putting up fence/gate for dogs
    Putting up swings
    Building “Chill Corner” with hammocks
    Painting part of house outdoor


    The garden is a jungle and desperately needs more hands.

    The atmosphere is easy going

    LGBT+ friendly

    Food is mainly Vegetarian

    Smoking only outside

    A glas of wine or a beer at night is fine, but apart from that alcohol consumption is unwanted

    It is not a commercial farm, but a private House in the countryside

    Short stays are welcome

    COVID-19 vaccinated volunteers only

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I speak Danish, German, English and a tiny bit of Spanish Let us improve each others language skills
    I am also a guide on Bornholm and have many tips to trips. I used to travel a lot earlier. Now I prefer to stay at Beautiful Bornholm and would love Company from people from different cultures. Looking forward to social and cultural exchanges. Come as you are, Let u’s work, eat and enjoy life together

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need help tearing down an Old play House, rough garden work, Painting projects, mutual cleaning, cooking, socializing animals, Feeding and cleaning animals. Work with me 4-5 hours a day and enjoy life on Bornholm

    The garden is a jungle and desperately need more hands.

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Guest room in House. We take turns in cooking, unless you love to cook, because I do not :-)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Bornholm offers fantastic Nature, lots of art and good vibes

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 788663711723