Help teaching our family English in San Juan beach , Alicante, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 252 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    07/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    112

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Our family need to improve their English skills, and we thought workaway would be a fun way to learn and exchange cultures. With us you will find a simple family, customs and quiet normal life, we like going to the beach, sport and walks. we enjoy going for walks, enjoying a meal together and visiting other cities. Preferably, we are looking for help in the summer when we spend most of our time in Alicante in an apartment two minutes from the beach.
    The rest of months we live in Peter-Elda (Alicante), is an industrial city about 35 Km far away from Alicante and around the city you can do hiking because there are a lot of mountains.
    We are looking for someone who is fun and who wants to live with a family. We don't want a person who 'works' in our family, we want you to become part of our family by joining us in our daily activities and we learn English by living together as a family.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    They could learn spanish, Spanish culture and diferent places and cities near Alicante

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Staying with the family and teaching English language to the girls, 10 and 13 years old, and help the parents practice English as well. In return we would teach you Spanish lenguage, our culture and different places to go.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Individual room and access to internet. Full board. Bathroom shared with the children. Our house is tidy so you take care of things around the house

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In your free time you can do sports, visit the beach or pool, and visit other places. Mainly to help our daughters learn more English in a fun way.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours per day (max 25 hours/week)






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 777648345848