Enjoy being part of a very active family and come surf, kitesurf and enjoy the mountains in Malaga, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 65 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    16/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    81.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2021 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, We are a young family with 3 kids, 2 girls (6 & 4) and a big boy of 15months. We live in a beautifull town at 15 minutes of the vibrating city of Malaga in the south of Spain. We live very close of the beach and We spend our time walking, skating, riding On the beach. We are a very active family, We love surf,kitesurf, the mountain and many other things

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can show the autentic mediterranean live style in a incredible City like Malaga with some of the best museums and with Nice weather with sunny days and a beautiful beach

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We have a person that come every day to clean and help us with The homeworks so most of The work at home is done, we are looking for Someone who help us with our homeworks and spending time with our kids, talking with them,playing and sharing stories about Their word.
    We dont need that the helper spends time alone with The kids becouse any adult use to be at home always but any day for a short period of time can stay with them never more than 1 ir 2 hours.
    The help requested is spend time talking and playing with our kids.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A private rooom in our house, We live in a nice house with garden and a swiming pool. We Cook everyday as a Big familly and we Will buy what The volunter needs.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live close of the beach and the train station. In 20m you may reach the city center of malaga with some of the best museums in the south of Spain like Picasso museum or thysen museum. Also you may visit the alcazaba ir the romanic theatre.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 774284638654