1 / 4

Come share some fun times with our family in Benalmádena, Malaga, Spain

  • Favorito 64 vezes
  • Última atividade: 30 jun. 2024



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês



  • Descrição


    Hello, I am a single mother of two children (fourteen and twelve years old). We speak English at home, no Spanish. We like doing outdoor activities: biking, skating, theatre, dancing, meditation, yoga, eating healthy... We will like to have an Au pair who likes to have fun and share these activities but she is also responsible, reliable and independent.

    About us
    We live in Benalmádena (Málaga), a town next to the beach in Andalucía, south of Spain with fantastic weather all year round. It is a very friendly town and there are many activities to do such as dancing, music, learning languages, outdoor activities...
    Kids go to school at 8:00 am, we have lunch at 3:00pm and then they go to after school activities, play at the park, watch a nice movie at home...

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will have some free mornings and weekends to travel, study, go to the beach (10 minutes walking from home), swimming pool (there is one where we live).
    The weather here is fantastic all year round.
    We are a fun family always looking forward to learning and sharing with other people.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    We would like to share our home and life with a fun, reliable, responsible and independent person who really likes kids. Cooking is a plus. We like to eat healthy. We are looking for someone who does not smoke.
    Au Pair would help with taking the kids to the after school activities, playing with them in English, helping with bath routine, keeping the house tidy and cooking. We only speak English at home. Aprox 25 hours a week with flexibility so the Au Pair can travel on weekends and have some free mornings.
    We are a fun and welcoming family. We have had Au Pairs before and it has been a great experience for all of us

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação


    You will have your own room with a beautiful view of a pine forest. Bathroom will be shared with the kids.
    There is Internet access at home.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in Benalmádena Costa (next to the beach). It is a quiet area next to a pine forest. Not far, you can visit Benalmádena Pueblo (a typical white Andalusian village with a budist stupa). There is public transportation to go to Málaga, Fuengirola... All along the Sun Coast

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Aprox 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 772951795969

Comentário (5)



Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.8)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.6)

Comunicação: (4.8)