Join us and experience home away from home in the oldest neighborhood in Belgrade, Serbia



Favorito 263 vezes

  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última atividade


  • Medalhas


 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

  • Descrição


    We are a new hostel situated in Belgrade city center! It's a family hostel and we are looking for someone to be part of our family! We are perfectly located and fully new equipped with comfy bunk beds and lockers!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are situated in the oldest urban part of Belgrade, so our workers can learn a lot about history of the city and Balkans in general. We are perfectly located and if you are keen in learning Serbian language we are here for you. We are working here as a family, so we are looking for someone to be part of it!

  • Ajuda


    We are looking for an open minded people to help us at the hostel with the morning shifts in exchange for a staying at our place and breakfast. Usually your shift would start at 10 AM and end by 2 PM. The tasks are simple: stripping and making the beds, dusting surfaces, sweeping the floor, empty the trash.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Serbian: Fluente

  • Acomodação


    The person who is keen to help us will stay in our comfy 10 bed dorm with their own locker, drawer, shelf and a lamp and you can use all the other facilities at our place of course. The serbian breakfast and drinks are also included. But as I said as a part of family you will be treated as a member of it!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There are plenty of things to learn and see in our lovely city! As we are perfectly located, the rivers are very close, as so the Ada lake where you can chill and swim. Also there are plenty of youth organizations in the city that you can be part of.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 768741767556