Help on a little nature campsite near the black forest in Sasbach, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 83 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    15/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • paid opportunity

    Anfitrião oferece remuneração

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hey there,

    We are a very small family run natural mini campsite in the beautiful Ortenau region, between Strasbourg and the Black Forest. Here, Families, adventurers and everybody else can enjoy a very simple, natural and relaxing stay - since 1970!
    Keeping the site as natural and open as possible is very important to us - we are perfect for everyone who wants to explore this beautiful region and needs some calm space for their own.

    Our workaway guest has a lot of free time to explore the beautiful region. We mainly need help in the park from time to time. This means that you will not earn money every day.

    It is important for us that you are vaccinated.
    Please read everything carefully before you apply.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can spend a relaxing time with us in a beautiful region. The focus is not on earning money, but on a give and take of accommodation, food and cultural exchange. To help you explore the region.

    This region is especially known for the food, wine, nature and culture. The black forest is only 20 minutes away and since there is a bus stop directly in front of the house, you can reach places quite easily.

    we are a very open minded community here and you are very welcome to spend time with us - we love to sit in our garden, make "Flammkuchen" in our oven and just enjoy summer evenings around a campfire. We also love to visit museums, interesting cities around us and, of course, go hiking in the black forest.

    We would gladly share our meals with you if you want - but you are also free to do your own thing and very welcome to use the campsite kitchen or camper van kitchen.

  • Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Este anfitrião oferece acomodação e remuneração.

    O anfitrião indicou que vai pagar um valor equivalente ao menos ao salário mínimo do país por hora trabalhada e a acomodação também vai ser fornecida. Está buscando ajuda com um estabelecimento ou atividade comercial. Entre em contato com o anfitrião pelo sistema de mensagens para obter mais informações sobre o pagamento oferecido. Qualquer acordo deve ser combinado com antecedência com o anfitrião.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Our campsite is mini (30 places).
    >> We don't have a restaurant and we don't have a store,
    so we are mainly looking for help with the maintenance of our park where the campers will be.


    Our workaway will help preparing the ground for the season.

    Tasks such as:

    > Maintenance of bushes
    > cleaning paths and driveways
    > Mowing the lawn
    > removing weeds

    We are looking for someone who enjoys working outside and has a feel for the nature. This can be exhausting. In Spring and fall we have a lot of work preparing the park for Seasin or after season's end.

    For a well-established team and independent work it needs time. Therefore it would be good if you can stay at least one month.

    It is important to bring experience with this work, because you have to be able to work very independently.

    Since the tasks vary depending on the weather, there may be days when there is nothing to do. So you have a lot of free time to explore the beautiful region.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    All of us speak more or less English. We would love to practice these languages more!

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a guest area with a private bathroom lounge and your own small refrigerator. The apartment is located in our house. It does not have a separate entrance. Above the floor is our apartment. Our guest has a nice retreat. We can provide you with a bike and if you want to do something you will get a bus ticket.

    >> If you want, you can also stay here in your own camper van/ tent etc. We can provide a Bike for you!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There are many bigger and smaller Cities such as Achern, Baden-Baden, Strasbourg and Freiburg quite close to us and we would love to give you tips and advice and also take you on trips with us if you want to. We can also provide a bike or drive you to the train station in Achern in case you want to visit places by train.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Since we own a small campsite, you are welcome to stay here in your own camper van/ tent etc - large Campervans might not be suitable for our site but you can inform yourself on our website beforehand or ask us if you are unsure :)

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 3-4 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 768151391124