Hungarian family looking for help with re-designing the garden in Parád, Hungary

Country

Hungria

atualizado  

Favorito 3 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello! We are a hungarian family who are looking for help redesigning the garden.
    Me (Petra) was travelling in Spain and France with Workaway and it was a great expirience so I would like to open the opportunity for someone or a couple to spend some time in a beautiful countryside of Hungary. We will work with a professional gardener so it will be a great opportunity to learn!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can widen your expirience in gardening and general maintanance.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The garden is a steep hill, so we want to create terraces and plant beautiful flowers and plants. The help will be managed by a gardener, and we will be helping with you as well. It requires good phisycal condition, but nothing extreme.
    The help will involves removes old plants and plant new ones and create a place for fireplace etc. But if you have talent in the kitchen, it can be one of the task also :)

  • Idiomas

    Hungarian: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Room with 2 single beds and a sofa.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can explore the highest mountain in Hungary (Kékes) and we are close to bigger cities like Gyöngyös and Eger. The bus connection is pretty great as Parád is a turistic village.
    We like going to a hike, so you can join us if you want :)
    And we also have bicycles if you up for biking up and down 🙃

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have a really good wifi connection, I was working there before without any problem.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    You can park your camper in the end of the street (around 100 meters, its a dead end street)

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We can accept dogs, we have one our own, so it needs to be discussed first. The property is fully fenced and there are really nice place to visit nearby with dogs.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 755178297328