1 / 5

Converting flat into a paradise for healing and meditation in Basel, Switzerland

  • Suíça
  • Favorito 170 vezes
  • Última atividade: 17/12/2022

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    i am michele 30, recently lived in an eco village in Switzerland and now moved back to my home village with the impulse to create a space for healing and meditation.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Projetos artísticos
  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    it's all about awareness, personal development, love - life - peace. i am happy to share my experiences and perceptions (theta healing, feldenkrais, tokkoh, somatic experiencing, trauma healing, constellation work, collective awareness, shamanism, magic, tamera forum, circling, ... ) and support you in what you need. and i am super happy and interested to listen to you and discover any treasures that you wanna share with me.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    i am converting my flat into a room for healings and meditations. its gonna be a little paradise where all the souls who go into resonance with this place will feel light and alive, and can recover, clean their minds / bodies / hearts, heal, unfold, discover their individual divine spark, understand their soul plan.

    this flat that i moved into recently was formerly used as an office. so i need HELP WITH BUILDING:
    > dismantle electrical installations
    > painting walls (with self made clay-curd paint ;)
    > lay parquet floor
    > build some furniture
    > extend the garden and compostingsystem

    i am super happy with a helper, that likes building but there is no special skills needed in building.

    what i require to work and share my space with is a soul that has already developed grounded skills in PERSONAL GROWTH. this flat already has a quiet higher frequency as normal places. this will have an impact on you. it's an opportunity to heal and grow. and comes with the demand to really look into whats coming up in you. otherwise it will overwhelm us both. on this topic i want and need us both to take care of that. that means, we carefully stay aware of what we need next to navigate ourselves in the best and most fun way; if you need more rest/time to yourself and in nature to look at your shadows or integrate some new aspects of you, or if we have a good talk about whats triggering etc. and i will do the same. if the outline of this requirement creates a warm feeling in your heart, you are very welcome to my place and i am very pleased to have your help with this place.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Francês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    its a 3 room flat. you will have your own room with bed, table, chair. and share kitchen, bathroom, living room with me. food will always be available in the kitchen, according to your diet and we can understand how / when / if we wanna share meals and if we wanna cook together or separately.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    area: you are in the forest in 10 mins, and with public transport it takes you 20mins to be in the basel city centre, for example to take a swim in the river rhine. there is plenty of fun things to do here and i am happy to give you advices.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4-5 hours a day - 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 753775157916

Fotos

Comentário

Help me to take care of my grandkids and walk my dog near Lake Constance, Switzerland
Help out our family and enjoy cultural exchange in Courroux, Switzerland