Language exchange with our children in English or Chinese in Tokyo, Japan

Country

Japão

atualizado  

Favorito 237 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    96.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We provide an a room with an room (with private kitchen, bathroom with WiFi access) which is 5 min walk from our hours. It is excellent location - 10 min to Akihabara, 20 min to Asakusa, 20 min.
    The room is has 2 beds and you can enjoy the cultural exchange.

    We are family of 5 with 8 year old twins, 3 year.
    Including my kids, we all speak English, so you would not have any trouble to communicate with us (in English).
    We also enjoy cultural exchange.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    While spending time with the travelers, we can enjoy (with my kids)
    - Japanese home cooking meals
    - Japanese culture; Tea Ceremony, Japanese calligraphy etc.
    -Traditional seasonal food events

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We expect someone to give our kids an cultural and language exposure (either English or Mandarin) rather than baby sitting.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Japonês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We share the meal during working hours. We enjoy seasonal Japanese cuisine. Also, you can enjoy Japanese calligraphy, tea ceremony with my kids.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Excellent Location : 10-15 min walk to Asakusa, Akihabara. > 5 stations within 10 min walk.
    Separate apartment room : You can secure off-time since the room is in another apartment.
    Amenity: Private Kitchen, Bathroom, non-limited wifi, 2 beds
    *You will share the room with another person who help us. You can enjoy cultural exchange with your room mate(Currently American AuPair is living in until the summer).

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are living the amazing location and You can enjoy lots of cafes and traditional places.
    Also we enjoy Japanese calligraphy and weekend trips outside of Tokyo together if you like.

    Also we basically have Japanese cuisine and share it with you. It’s always the most fantastic part that the helpers mentioned during the stay with us.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have free WiFi access at home and the your apartment.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    average 25 hours/week - can be flexible throughout the mont


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 749464174481