Learn Spanish and play with children in Sevilla, Spain

  • Favorito 238 vezes
  • Última atividade: 5 jun. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    we are young workers parents who need help taking care of our kids. We have a 6 year-old girl named Julia, and 4 years old boy named Bruno and they are looking forward to having someone to play with them, take them to the park, to the pool while their parents work (Amara 37 and Fran 39). Every weekend we escape to the beach to surf, kite surf, go cycling, ... (We have a house on a beach in Cádiz called Los Caños) The paradise. While we are in Seville we live in a big beautifull New house in Bellavista neighbourhood with sport facilities and best qualities.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live in Seville, a beautiful city in the south of Spain that has a lot of young life and academies, an ideal place to learn Spanish. We live in a quite neighbouhood with sport facilitéis called Bellavista. On weekends we go to the beach where many sports can be practiced.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    we need help to take and collect the children from school (Julia) nursery (Bruno), spend time with them, play and entertain them. They enter the school at 8 am and do not leave until. While they are in the school, you would have free time to study, rest or whatever you want. In the afternoons the children should be entertained until we get home from work (approximately 20:00)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We are intererest in someone to teach English playing and entretaining The kids while they do no have school. This person would be part of the family.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    private room with desk, wardrobe and single bed. The bathroom is shared with the children

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Seville has an international airport. It has a good communications network and good connections with the rest of Spain. The climate is hot in the summer months and also warm in winter. It is a very touristy city, you can do many activities and it has many academies. We give the possibility of coming with us to the beach on weekends. A beautiful beach in a natural park where you can practice many sports.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    To speak and negociate depending of the necesities of the moment.

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 748957931577

Comentário (1)


Comentário



Help at our farm finca in the northwest of the island of La Palma, Canary Islands, Spain
Help at our little finca in Salobreña, Spain