Discover real local culture with my guesthouse team in Metline, Tunisia

Country

Tunísia

Favorito 23 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a Wonderfull guest house in Tunisia, with a big garden along a lake, and a large swimming pool, between sea and forest. Our activities are close to wellbeing. I am myself a naturopath and hypnosis practicer.

    I have also a very nice local team, and everyone come here feels good because of that :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The workawayers will meet a lot of people here, and I will indicate them the nice places to visit in our beautiful land. So the workawayer will enter in this team, we will learn from him and he will learn from us.
    I will take him or her with me to visit lot of places (nature or others like museums, beautiful little towns...We will have walks along the nearly forest witch is amazing and drive us to secret beaches...
    I am a naturopath and practice hypnosis, so I love human contacts and I am very concerned by well being everyone around me.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help about cleaning the rooms and spaces, garden, taking care of children from now...
    We also need for a SPA somebody with a good training in massages and everything about the spa : welcoming people, and starting up the jacuzzi and the sauna but not yet : from June.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Árabe: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I would like to improve my English

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A room with toilets and shower.

    For the question about food, we always cook and share with each person here, and when we don't, the workawayer will acces to a kitchen and take the ingredients he needs for cooking.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in nature, so I can take them to the nearest towns (6 km) to take a bus.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    It would be a possibility

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 748529841715