Creative helpers wanted to bring energy to our awesome place in Cameron Highlands, Malaysia

Country

Malásia

atualizado  

Favorito 227 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Manikkathir and I've been running a hostel at tanah rata, Cameron Highlands,

    In our hostel we have only 1 worker and me ,workawayers here always we given very confourtable help only if you not intersted we changed duties for you ,no worries aworkawayers you can share to me anything request accept

    We're looking for people who can stay for minimum two weeks and help out mainly with reception duties and socialising with guests and helping in scooter driving. We also welcome artists that could make our place like a little more cozy. In return,

    we can offer you free accommodation in a dorm, free breakfast and lunch and dinner tooo free to join in bar enjoy with us playing cards or pool and free use of our bicycles or our scooters.

    Since the hostel is still quite new, there's lots of room for improvement, so if you have any ideas on how to make the hostel better feel free to share!

    We can teach you riding scooter too

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will gain experience in how to run a hostel. There's also room for you to improve your language and communication skills and you will meet lots of interesting people while socialising at the bar.

    The Cameron Highlands are deservedly one of Malaysia's highlights. There's plenty to do in your off-time: Jungle Trekking, visiting tea plantations or the Mossy Forest, picking strawberries at strawberry plantations and so on.

    If you love nature, this is the place to be.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We're looking for people that can help out with a variety of tasks, such as reception duties, online help, general maintenance and some gardening, for 5hrs a day, 5 days a week.

    If you're an artist and want to be creative around here you're more than welcome. If you feel like you want to contribute in other ways we can always talk about it!

    We do some small business you guys can give some advice and ideas also

    We offer dinner and lunch and breakfast

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Malay: Fluente
    Tamil: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Spanish I would like to learning And bit German also after Spanish I gonna learn German

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    a bed in a dorm room

    You will get breakfast and lunch and dinner provided. you can explore some of the many hiking trails places here in Tanah Rata.

    We give our scooter for riding in evening time

    Some time we bring you to dinner or outside for fun

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can also take one of our bicycles and scooter and we explore the surrounding villages.or you can follow with us by scooter to look around cameron highlands

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Feel free and what i can do for the workaway member i will do my best

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.8)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicação: (4.9)





































Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 747877166237