Stay in my French property and help with artistic expression, creative approach to projects in Loze, France

Country

França

Favorito 25 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    07/11/2020

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am Gary wife Andrea from Australia , i am an artist (painter, sculture builder of stuff) and Andrea is a creative producer of projects (float3909), our place in France is located on the Bonnete river, close to Caylus (5 klms) and St Antonin Noble Val ( 17 klms). The house is an old watermill surrounded by river streams, mill pond, and lovely nature😬.

    I tend to be here alone as Andrea can only come for a few weeks each year, but does give me a chance and time to be a little creative.

    Unfortunately I only speak english, with an Aussie accent.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Projetos artísticos

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can help with artistic expression, more interesting and creative ways of approaching projects, can help if interested in art projects in Australia. Can assist in speaking Oz lingo.
    Also member of Bazart textile collective, in St Antonin NV

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I generally need help, with gardening, establishing veg patch, possible creativeness in garden, and building maintenance .

    I am a lousy cook so appreciate anyone who can go beyond the norm 😬

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Double bed, own bathroom, (toilet shower) downstairs so is seperate from where I stay.

    Shared kitchen and sitting areas. Happy to have shared cooking.

    Will provide food, also shared cooking, where appropriate

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Famous market in St Antonin NV, every Sunday, Caylus market Saturday and Tuesday,
    Goat, cheese farm a short walk down the road (900mtrs) many restaurants , music , pubs, entertainment in St Ant,
    transport, I can take you most places, lend of bicycle,

    There are many various walks and trails in the area.
    St Antonin known for its canoeing, walks and bike trails.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 743847663864