Help in restarting my baking business in Nairobi, Kenya

Country

Quênia

Favorito 69 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    08/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi
    I started baking a few years back and even had a small business running but that slowed down once Covid hit and decided to focus on my nursing career. I recently quit my job (hello, COVID ) and would like to go back to baking full time but this time i want to focus more on content creation. I am looking for someone who is creative and open minded and likes to bake and would like help out in ideas, baking recipes and also content creation.
    I live with my husband and we are a young couple living pretty close to the city centre.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live super close to the city centre (10mins max by taxi/public means) and you can easily access different tourist attractions.

    When we are available, we can show you our favourite spots

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    A lot of baking and taking pictures and videos to create an online presence.Kindly note though since I am just getting back to it, it will be a little slow..I don't have orders at the moment and therefore this baking will mostly be for pictures and content creation. So if you are looking to be super busy ,unfortunately this might not be the right fit for you

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Kikuyu: Fluente
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I am interested in learning German as I find myself wanting to visit the country in the future I am also looking to possibly relocate to the UK and would love to meet people from here I speak English, Kiswahili and Kikuyu fluently and can help you learn the above languages

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will get your own bed-room, bathroom and toilet.There's WI-FI, the neighbourhood is also pretty safe.. we will cost share on food but you are free to cook your own meals.There's a Moka pot for the coffee lovers.There's a fridge as well and an oven. There's also a washing machine. Food is not included.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The airport is 30 to 45 minutes away(but now the roads are being constructed and it might take longer)
    You can visit the city centre and get to go to K.I.C.C. and get a really good view of nairobi town,there's maasai market that is quite popular with tourists as they sell a lot of curio stuff and you can also do some shopping in the cbd. Night life in an area called westlands is quite popular and for this you will need a taxi as public transport at night isn't safe.You can enjoy local food and beer ,visit the giraffe center and the elephant orphanage ,fourteen falls, chania falls,cycle or take a walk in karura forest.The options are so many!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    YES

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week maximum

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 742492966372