Help me promote football, education and farming to children on the shores of Lake Victoria, Kenya

Country

Quênia

atualizado  

Favorito 530 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    97.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    WE ARE DEALING WITH PROJECTS IN:
    Sports ,Schools, Women and Youths' Empowerment,, Supporting the Less fortunate Children and households, Community Environmental Initiatives,and farming and SAFARIS around lake Victoria
    We are Looking for Volunteers, Donors, well-wishers, organizations and Foundations to work with. Drop an email to collaborate and partner with us on Local grassroot community projects in Nyagwethe village"home of nature" in Lake Victoria Kenya.

    We reach and touch needy children, widows, widowers, youths, the aged and poor starving families in the community, We strive to provide access to basic quality education, Health-care, farming gears, facilitate Environmental Initiatives and empower the disadvantaged and less privileged/Less fortunate households and families for sustainable economic development and self-reliance
    My name is Julius I’m blessed with a Lovely, patient and a welcoming family, a family with a higher hospitality and integrity to all Volunteers, visiting my home from different corners of the world.
    I enjoy meeting people from all around the globe and sharing good times with them, I will respond to most of your emails , since I have easy access to the internet.

    I'd be very happy if I could be of any help during and even before your stay, so feel free to ask anything - on getting around Nyagwethe village in lake Victoria ,learning Local Luo and Swahili languages, experiencing Suba and Luo cultures
    Am really inviting people from Ukraine to join us

    WELCOME EVERYONE

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Companhia para idosos
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    HOW VOLUNTEERS BENEFIT:
    Volunteers have a trust based total freedom of doing whatever they want and visiting all places they would want to, we have neighbouring islands that they can visit
    Volunteers Working with us will relax and participate in any manual work at their own wish
    they will a quire several educational opportunities including visiting lake Victoria and interact with Local fishermen for more information. We have, guided and connected Volunteers with different types of organic farms owned by different growers on the Nyagwethe, Our Primary and Secondary Schools, Our Seasonal Streams,Tilapia Fish ponds, Gwassi Hills and even the beautiful view of Lake Victoria and the islands in it
    They will enjoy pollution free environment with normal human temperature Climate

    Those who like swimming will be swimming direct in lake Victoria which is only a few metres 250 meters from our home
    Welcome everyone for cultural exchange

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I would like to be helped in
    1.developing talent in football
    2.languages eg French,Italian,Germany languages
    3. In farm by teaching or showing us new methods from different countries
    4.computer learning
    5. Women empowering
    6. Environmental protection

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I am interested in learning other languages and also ready to share mine Anyone who is interested in learning other languages is invited

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Food and shelter is available
    Three meals per day

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Helpers will have time to travel to various places and to learn our culture and customs and also to visit lake Victoria, transport is available
    Helpers can visit ruma national park
    Mfangano island but at their cost
    And also for the love of children children are available to play with

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have good network 4G but no wi-fi connection

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Yes we have space for parking

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Dogs and cats

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.7)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicação: (4.9)



























Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 221484549686