Help our family with gardening in the beautiful state of Idaho, USA

Country

EUA

Favorito 32 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 10 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a semi-retired nurse, an artist, and a writer. I enjoy the outdoors and gardening. I have a small farm. We have the most beautiful sunsets here. I need help with upkeep of the garden and some work on my house that needs to be done.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    My family is involved in agriculture, but I have also been a music teacher and can teach piano and art as well as other skills. Idaho is a beautiful state with many beautiful things to see. The people here in Idaho are very friendly. Idaho Falls is a good sized town with lots of cultural experiences to be part of.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I am looking for individuals who can help with painting a few rooms in my house. I'm also looking for someone who would like to help with weeding my large garden and my flower beds along with other yard work, housework and the cleaning inside and outside my home.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    There is a large bedroom with two twin beds. A family room with couches to relax on and a TV is adjoining. You will be included in all our family activities as part of our family because we will be treating you like a member of our family and we will be working and playing right alongside you. There is no smoking or alcohol in my home. Wifi is available and I can pick you up at the airport or take you to places. There is no public transportation from town to my house but I can give you a ride and can pick you up at the airport or bus stop.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are only 4 miles away from the city of Idaho Falls and 3 miles away from the city of Shelley. There are hiking paths, swimming pools, fishing, places to explore all within a short distance. Museums and parks and sports are available to experience.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    There is a cement pad that can accommodate a motorhome.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 741366683663