atualizado  

Relax and enjoy life in Allgäu, Germany

  • Alemanha
  • Favorito 127 vezes
  • Última atividade: 07/02/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello world,
    We enjoy life, the beauty of nature and the goodness within all sentinent beings.

    We are a community of three human and some animals currently
    and have one furnitured room free for workaway;-)

    You can join us in our spacy house in the countryside with big garden.

    ***We are full until 24. March. After this we have one room free to host you.***

    We rather host one workawayer than two, a driving license is highly wishable.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Allgäu is a beautifully place to explore, the alps are near, we have many lakes and you can enjoy an easy life with all modern comfort.

    Munich is one hour, our place is in the perfect countryside, so if you need big city life, this is not the right place. If you love a great countryside, you may have to consider.
    We ourself travelled a lot (before the...) and met many cultures, living forms and lifestyles, so we think you can enjoy a good time here in the area, location and with us .

    Good people can trust good people.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We offer:
    Generally a 1-2 hour help per day and no food deal would be appreciated . This does not mean, that we dont cook together and enjoy a family life together but pls dont expect three meals a day like hotel mama ;-)

    You should have a driving license and also be able to do some driving ( with our car).

    In addition some easy Housekeeping together , cleaning, foodshopping together, cooking together, help with our animals. We already did a good work in renovating the house, but there are always some small projects. Our focus for 2023 will be on the garden, planting vegetables and bringing our food inpdependency to a new level.

    Gardening and house projects, renovation, painting, wood-related projects, construction, room interior design.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    +491779138156

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private room

    Modern, Furnitured, (lockable) private room with good wifi, bed and working desk will be provided to you.

    shared Bathrooms with toilet and shower, shared living space and kitchen, shared washing machine, dryer machine, optional bikes and car usage is possible

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We follow no special diet, we love cheese, eggs and salami for breakfast and also eat meat and beef but try to reduce it to a fair level and we try to buy from local sources. We tolerate special diets like vegetarian and vegan also when cooking together and think general tolerance is the best way to cope with different diet approaches.

    Welcome to Allgäu the most beautiful place beneath all other most beautiful places ;-)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Yes we can, and for us it is important that you handle your day independently, as we are a small project and it also have things to do. So you can prepare your own projects or work from our place as there is enough private time and space and fast wifi.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have some free parking slots in front of the house and in the village. Parking is in general free of charge here.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We can host your dog if he is nice and comes a long with ours. For crocodiles and bears please make special anouncement;-)

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    1-2 hours a day, no food deal

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 736717762575

Comentário (3)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Explore the ancient town and help me cleaning and styling my house in Passau, Germany
Come meet and help us at our idyllic big farm in Bavaria, Germany