Help me with my DIY-ing around my home and stables in laid back Limburg, Belgium

Country

Bélgica

Favorito 34 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, my name is Sunny. I am a 60 + year old woman, living in the pretty and laid back province Limburg in Belgium.
    Like you, I love to travel and explore new parts of the world. I hope we can compare notes and recommend places and activities.
    I love animals and therefor have 2 dogs, cats, a horse and a shetland pony.
    Family and friends are also important to me and I love to entertain and have my loved ones gather here for laughter, conversation and good food. As I have indonesian roots, there is always food. Which is, most of the time, also a conversation topic.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    As I live close to the border with the Netherlands, you have a chance to get to know both countries. Belgium is also known for there beers, there extensive bicycle routes and hiking routes. Here you are right in the middle of it.
    Close to a railway station which will bring you in the heart of Antwerp and Brussels.
    Of course I can tell and show you plenty, as will my friends and my adult children.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I am a DIY-er looking for help around my stables and house, repairing and constructing. You must love or like animals as they are around. I would love someone who is willing/capable to take care of the stables and horses.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Francês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    My house is freestanding with a large yard.
    You will be guest in my house where you will, of course, have your own room. The bathroom is shared. There is wifi so you can stay connected.
    Me casa su casa.
    I hope you like to have dinner together with me. I can cook indonesian dishes for you, but also belgian and dutch dishes.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    A trainstation is in walking distance. It will bring you directly to the centre of Antwerp and Brussels.
    There will be a bicycle at your disposal.
    There is a curlte little historical museum in my street. And plenty of bicycle and hiking routes.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    The wifi here is good. I do not have a special office for you but room can be improvised

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    You can parc your camper in the yard or at the stables where there is a lot of privacy. You sort of have your private campground.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 735127713794