Help us create a permaculture garden in Färingsö, 30 min outside of Stockholm, Sweden

Country

Suécia

Favorito 77 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    95.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 8 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Come and live and create with us in our beautiful house on the countryside, on Färingsö, 30 min outside of Stockholm. Me Linnéa, my partner Gustav and our son Mose (2 years old) recently moved to a beutiful old, big villa from 1910, well maintenant with a huge garden where we want to grow alot of veggies and create a magical garden. The house is really big with two floors, that are planned like two different apartments. So if you come and stay there are plenty of space. Our house is situated just next to a beautiful castle so when you walk out from the house you come straight into the park of the castle. Near by you also find cute bathing places, commune sauna and at the castle there is a cafe and they have yoga there. On Färingsö, you also find several garden centers and cosy cafes.

    We are a family that loves to invite people over and fill the house with aliveness and love. Our longing to live next to the nature, grow things and to be able to have people over is what brought us here. We are open people that likes to create things together. We would like help to create a beautiful garden, to spend time with our 2-year old son, take care of the house. Gustav works in the building industry so some building projects will probably come along the way. My profession is family therapist, and at the moment i work from home so I can spend much time at home. My interest is to gardening, yoga (i´m a yoga-teacher), dancing, cooking and much more.

    Hope that you will find interest in coming to us!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We would really like to invite you to our family and friends where we do alot of fun things. The time spending in our house and surroundings is very nurturing for the soul in living on the countryside. We will gladly teach you some swedish if you like and also swedish traditions during the year. We are learning ourselves all the time about gardening but togehter I think we can create something beautiful.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would like help with planning, creating, growing and taking care of the garden. We like the idea of permaculture and would like it as a guide in our planning. We also want help with decorating inside of the house, maybe some painting and decorate with wall paper. We also need help with babysitting, picking up from pre-school now and then.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Alemão: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I love to learn new languages and also to teach.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have an apartment on the second floor, 80 sqm with three bedrooms, kitchen, toilet, shower, laundry machine and a living room where you will stay. We eat mostly vegan or vegetarian food and sometimes fish and meat. I love to cook so we can eat together if that suites you or if you would like to be by your own sometimes you have at kitchen upstairs.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    During time-off you can easily go into town, ther´s a direct bus that stops outside our garden, go for yoga at the castle or try their cake buffet, borrow our sauna, or go to the island next to ours where they have some nice restaurants, hang out places with live-music during summer time. We have two cars so sometimes you can probably borrow that too.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have plenty of space for a van.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Dogs, cats

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 734834678286