Help out with my two and five year old in very central Vancouver, BC, Canada

Country

Canadá

Favorito 139 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    09/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    72.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Childcare and house clean/organize duty.
    Childcare include playing and attending a 2 & 5 years old weeknight and weekend morning.

    If you have education, experience, or anything that relates to child education/teaching please let me know in the email.


    Sample work schedule needed for the family:
    Monday to Friday: 5-10pm
    Saturday & Sunday: morning or evening (rarely in afternoon)
    Total work hour a week: strict 25 hours/week in exchange for accommodation and basic food ingredient (you need to cook for yourself). (The day you arrive Vancouver is count as 1 day regardless of time of arrival.)

    Babysit time is usually in the evening weekday;
    Couples can be considered. But workaway days between the two need to be spread out so all 7 days are covered for the family. References are required.

    Minimum stay is: 3+month; Preference given to people who can stay longer. Maximum stay: 3 years
    International Driver License is an asset
    Ability to speak a foreign language (e.g. German, French, Spanish) is a plus

    Tips about the host family: If you are nice to my family, we will be nice to you. If you are nice to my kids, we will be super nice to you. If you are turn out ot be a bad workawayer, we have no choice but to terminate the workaway relationship against our desire.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    This is excellent opportunity to learn about Canadian, American, Taiwanese and Mainlander culture during your stay with us

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Babysitting:
    This includes diaper duty, feeding
    Play, sing, arts & craft with the children.
    If you have Driver License that is an asset. Please indicate so in your email. Conversion to International Driver's License is an asset.
    Time: 5 hours a day, 5 days a week.

    If you know a foreign language, that is an asset.

    Suitable candidate must have basic guest etiquette when living in someone else's house. You must be tidy, clean and neat, clean after him/herself in the house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Chinês (mandarim): Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I want to learn Spanish, French, German

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    1 bedroom to yourself all furnished. Internet access. We can provide basic food ingredients for you to cook.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Approximate of home:.: The house is 3 minute walk from Granville 10 Bus. 13 minutes away from Canada Line Marine Gateway Station. There is shops, grocery, cafe, banks, postal office, pub within few minute walking distance. We are in the most central place in Vancouver West Side.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    My internet has great connection

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 733617489683