Family of four looking to improve English and more! Piedmont, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 23 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    17/12/2021

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of four, Paola, she works at the restaurant we have every day including weekend, usually she's free one day during the week, she's 58. Pino, he works as a photographer during the weekend and with a catering in the other days, he can be free one day during the week, he's 57. Nicolò is 22, he's studing in Spain, he'll be there until April 2018. Viola is 19, she's in London studing english and will remain there until July 2018.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    They we'll share with us our social life, we love stay with friends, go to the cinema, to museum, to arts exibition, walk on the mountains or skiing or cycling, as well as cook italian food. We'll be happy to teach italian.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Mostly, we would like to find a person who can help us improving our english skill with conversation and sharing time together. We also have two dogs and is necessary to take them out for an hour walk every day, they are both middle size, one is nine years old, Margot, and the other is only one year old, Kalì. A little help in the house is also required, not heavy work, just ordinary cleaning.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We can offer to our guest an attic with bedroom and launge with privat toilet and sink. The shower is shared in an other bathroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our house is 200 metres to the railway station with direct train to Turin, it takes forty minutes. Torino is very beatiful city. We leave close to the mountains, so it's possible to get a bus and reach location 2000 metres hight.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 724853568429