atualizado  

Enjoy hikes, outdoor activities and help me renovate a beautiful house in Saint Jean pla de Corts, south of France

  • França
  • Favorito 76 vezes
  • Última atividade: 07/02/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are happy to start our adventure as a Host in the south of France in a nice village near the lakes of Saint Jean and the natural park of the Alberes. There are plenty of outdoors activities to do around here such as hiking, climbing, skiing, canoeing/kayaking, trekking and we are also close to the beautyful playas of Spain. I am quiropractic and I live in a cosy house with garden and a beautiful orange tree, a small paradise of tranquility and relaxation, but also close to all services will allow volunteers to be independent and explore the surroundings by walking or biking. We love playing chess so we often have meeting with friends and play match. We speak various languages including Italian Spanish French English, which helps to share knowledge and skills in various fields. Especially if you have interests in the field of building and manuals skills, bike fixing, bricolage and also creativity you are in the right place! In fact I am leading a refreshing project of the interiors in terms of details such us placo installing, wall paintings and colouring details. We need an extra pair of hands also on facades and general maintenance.
    I prefer a staying of minimum 5 days and a maximum of two weeks for workawayers.
    I love to cook as well as organize a cookers team with simply and tasty recepy so it will be a pleasure to share my cuisine with you.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Lots of sports activities nearhere and cultural exchange depending on what you like. I hope travellers will gain knowledge, language exchange and general skills.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for help both inside and out to maintain the house that needs some works like painting, house keeping, gardening and building, best if you have some experience about masonry.

    Our preference is that you are honest and straight up about where you can offer skills and what you might need training and supervision with. Looking for positive minded people, keen to help out.

    As a base line we ask 4 hours per day, but we are negotiable if the feel of the arrangement is good for everyone.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The accomodation is two confortable rooms in our house. There are two rooms with shared bathroom. Olso bikes are available to have a walk around.
    We will take fresh meals together at lunchtime if you want to cook it will be a pleasure! We are open to any type of diet.
    Workawayers can help them selves to breakfast and lunch if they wish.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The village called Saint Jean pla de Corts between sea and mountains, located 5km from Céret,(connected with urban bus) its proximity to Spain (Le Perthus at 14Km) the sea (at 20Km), 100kms from Font-romeu and 150kms from Barcelona. The village is next to two Lakes of Saint Jean wich you can reach by bike or 10 minutes walking in a beautiful setting with activities for adults and children (swimming with supervision in summer, pedal boats, inflatable and water games, water skiing, refreshment bar, restaurant, tree climbing course, fishing). The department has 350km of greenway, a road through the village allows you to make pleasant walks along the river "Le Tech".

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Fiber connection wifi

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    By the lake there is a camper space arranged and that is 10 minutes walking from home

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day ,4 or 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 722822432969

Comentário (3)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)






Help in the middle of the forests of Fontainebleau near the village of Le Vaudoué, France
Help me with gardening and DIY projects at my home near the beach in Nice, France