Experience life in a small self-build yurt between the Danube and the forest of Vienna

Country

Áustria

atualizado  

Favorito 97 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 54 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We live as a young family in a self-build yurt between the village, the danube and the forest of Vienna (Wienerwald) in a small community. Our son has been born in june 2020. We have two donkeys, a rooster and honey bees. Luc(36) is a basketmaker, a willow-grower and a permaculture-gardener. Tanja(32) is working as horse assisted coach and trainer with the donkeys and is doing illustration work and kreative courses with children.


    The train station to Vienna is at 15min walk-distance and then you are in Austria´s capital in 20 minutes. We have bikes that you can borrow to discover the beautiful surroundings. There are nice spots to go for a swim, hike...
    We look forward to get in contact and give you more informations and hopefully soon welcome you in our place.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    As our guests you can learn a broad range of things f.e.: Construction and gardening skills (permaculture), Skills in basket making and willow growing/harvesting, get insight in our way of living in a yurt that we have build ourselves, learn how to walk on a slackline or use a unicycle, experience community and get to know amazing people and places, practice or learn to speak german, french or english, ...

    You will benefit from both- the calm and the social connection of our place. By foot or bike you can discover the surrounding woods, danube, hills and nice spots to go swimming. At the same time you can reach Austria´s capital in only 20 min by train and benefit from a cities advantages and cultural events.
    We have bikes that you can borrow to discover the beautiful surroundings.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would love to get help:
    *in our garden f.e. cut the lawn or do weeding and harvesting vegetables
    *with the donkeys: daily stable-work, feeding, etc.
    *with a variety of maintenance-stuff all around our place
    *if you like with cooking or playing with our son
    *there may also be some construction work with wood
    *lots of different little tasks

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You can sleep in big caravan where you have your privacy and your own little kitchen and bathroom. There is a double bed, a big and small table and lots of storage and space.
    (There is possibility for more people to sleep, if you fold the tables)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Esel, Weiden, Korbflechten, Jurte, Wohnwagen, Wald, Wasser, Schwimmen, Wien, Kultur,

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Approximatley 5 hours a day




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 722779322327