Help with a variety of tasks at our place in Jalsaimer, India

Country

Índia

atualizado  

Favorito 141 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    14/09/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    331

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hey this is rinks and 28 years old we are running a hotel the place where I host people it's close to slum area and I saw here adults and child without education and bad life first I start my self to do my best then I heard about workaway and need some more helps for this dream and one other project with my brother those are protecting animals, am looking for help.mostlly i need help for online work and yoga and computer ......It's a pretty relaxed environment here and I'm sure you'll quickly feel like you're with family among me and my friends who sometimes help out here or just come to relax ( and party...). As much as I need help here I am also just looking to meet new people, enjoy their company, show them a good time in my city and just learn about different ways of life, and I'll endeavor to show you the same about how my life.. with this great help form guest i can also show them my village

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    By coming here workwayers would not just get to learn what it's like behind the scenes of a competitive tourism and hospitality industry like we have in Jaisalmer but they'd also get to see the way I and my friends live and enjoy life, always putting money second to happiness and enjoyment, so come here not only to help out but to have fun and enjoy your life, have a new experience, see the world from a different perspective, that's definitely why I'd like to host you!
    Additionally we're in many ways a big big family here which stretches far beyond the staff to all the friends and relatives that frequent our place, in fact the restaurant's name is named after my Uncle who you may also see here, so to come work and live here will mean you'll get to experience the family and community that has developed around this place .. welcome

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need help with a wide variety of tasks so you will certainly never find life monotonous here - that being said it's a pretty relaxed vibe round here so don't worry you'll never find it too intense. . I also would really like help with online tasks like building and maintaining our place internet presence and any new ideas you have to help with that and our project protecting animal with my brother as a profession he is a doctor and we are doing social work to protect animals .if you have any ideas about how to improve our restaurant or anything else don't hesitate to discuss them with me as that's a big reason I'm using workaway to bring in people with a new point of view and perspective on what we're doing so I'd love to hear any ideas from you .....
    Other things I might need your help on would include tending to the garden and DJ yoga we also run a program to help local slum kids during some points in the year so if you're around at those times you can help us out with that; teaching them basic English at our restaurant.... and we have 10 local people who are working here so it’s gonna be good fun as well all live here like family .. and i will give you a dorm bed for sleeping for volunteers..

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Hindi: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Depending on how many people are here you'll either get a room to yourself or share with one other person .We have free wifi and running water, but no hot water on tap, but if you need hot water for anything like a shower or washing clothes of water for you to use. And for laundry we don't have a washing machine but we'll provide detergent to hand wash clothes or there's a laundrette very nearby that will wash clothes for 5 rupees per item. We also have a desktop and laptop that you can use. Also if you want to explore the city or the desert you're welcome to use my motorbike and car ...

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In your free time Jaisalmer offers a whole variety of different activities for you, go explore Rajasthan's only living fort the famous "Golden Fort", go down and take a boat out on the lake, exlpore the variety of Havelis such as Patwa ki Haveli or one of the many beautiful temples in the city. Most of the time I'll be able to show you all these places and more and tell you a little about them. And even when I can't Jaisalmer's a small city so most things are in walking distance - you\'ll notice that from looking out at the view from the restaurant ;). And for anything further away you can always borrow my motorbike to explore jaisalmer.......😊

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    yes mostly all the volunteer become good friend and familiar here because everyone is free here and people love there time with us so yes traveler can work for there own

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 2











Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 718686226454