Enjoy Italian family life and food in Terni

Country

Itália

Favorito 21 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/04/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a solar and open family, we like to know the world through the knowledge of other people. Our family consists of me and my two children: Anna of 14 years and Filippo of 17 years. They are wonderful guys, Filippo studies at high school and loves playing tennis and cycling; Anna is very sweet, she has a slight cognitive delay, due to a congenital malformation, she is very sociable and enterprising, she loves riding and all the animals in general. We live in a charming semi-detached house in an almost central area, served by bus. Terni is a quiet city full of greenery, just steps away from the famous Marmore waterfall, the highest waterfall in Europe and Assisi, and is also close to Rome (50 minutes by train).

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I can teach to speak Italian and to cook according to the Italian tradition, based on genuine and organic products. I could accompany and make known the territory and the most beautiful tourist sites.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need help with the maintenance of the garden and of the house in general. Indispensable knowledge of the Italian language. The ideal would be a boy with experience in building that is able to make an external paving (it is an external road) and tiling / coating works. Or ordinary house cleaning, babysitting and conversation to learn English.

  • Idiomas

    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    single room with balcony.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Please add anything else relevant that you would like to go online, such as what helpers can do with their time off, local sights and available transport etc.
    We kindly ask you NOT to add your URL, email, or telephone number here.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 718399737413