Help us in our organic farm or in other areas and share with us in Rajasthan, India

Country

Índia

Favorito 168 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/08/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We would love your help booking and traveling with our camel safari. On our trips you can expect to sleep under the stars in a beautiful non-touristic location and see the Thar Desert dunes on camel back! It is possible to visit many villages and cool spots along the way too!

    Our hotel/house is in a prime location within the fort. The rooms are decorated with beautiful tiny murals of flowers and quotes reminding us to "trust life." Currently we are working on making the rooftop into a cafe, and so we hope to finish that soon... maybe with your help! We are also interested in finding someone to help us with reception and waiting tables, if you are interested in that sort of work. Room and board will be free if you are willing to help us out!

    We also have an organic farm that has been in the family for hundreds of years. We would love to see you at our farm so we can learn about your culture and your country, as well as teach you our culture and work.

    At our farm you will help grow food in a traditional Indian way, we produce more than one hundred different kinds of food and spices and can teach you about all of them! At the farm there are 380 people all from our family working, with opportunities for all kinds of different work - from helping with the farm to teaching the kids. We hope to see you here!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Types of work:
    Farming vegetables and spices
    Keeping goats, cows, sheep and dogs.
    Teaching English to kids.helping with tourist .Language practise .General Maintenance.
    CookCooking / shopping .Help with Computers / internet.other

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Hindi: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Housing possible at the farm or inside Jaisalmer fort (6km from farm). At the farm you will sleep in a private room or out in the open when the weather allows. At the hotel/house in the Fort you will have a cute private room that is decorated in hand painted murals. You can also find your own accommodation if you want to.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    That will be great I am accepting all types of work people if some one wants to help from home or online I am so much happy to

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3-4 hours per day



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 716684448823