Explore the local way of life and help us create an eco-lodge in an amazing setting in Costa Rica

Country

Costa Rica

Favorito 260 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    76.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 12 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Damien, Noa and I lived in CostaRica since 2010 we are kitesurfer, sailors, I work for a marine conservation NGO and we were running an eco-friendly guest house since 2013. Now we grew and we enjoy so much sharing our paradize that we decide to build our Ecolodge.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Our house is located at 400metre from Playa Manzanillo, nice pebble beach, and small artisanal fishing port, but we are also located at 700metres from the town center of the village.

    Workawayers will have contact with local people every day. This is a unique opportunity to explore local life in a beautiful setting.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    we have just acquired the ground adjoining our and everything remains to be done ... clearing fell down the dead trees, prepare trails for future eco-chalets that we will build next year, plant trees to reforest, cuttings, shrubs aromatic plants and fruits trees.
    building and information signs made with no recyclable material (we reuse EVERYTHING) !!!!!
    Moreover knowing that our guest house receives visitors all year round, we may sometimes ask you for help.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We would love to receive especially couples or groups of friends (2 or 3)

    Two options depending on disponibility, or a room with balcony view on sea and forest, private bathroom and fridge coffee machine grill bread available, or a sea view apartment with room bathroom and kitchen, outdoor patio.

    As for food, we do not provide meals but you have a fridge and kitchen available. You can subscribe to a meal plan with my neighbor. the basics are provided! rice been some fruits oil salt sugar and coffee

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Between sea and forest outdoor activities are not lacking. Diving windsurfing kayaking kitesurfing, baby turtles hatching or watching monkeys and paroquets ... you will not be bored

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 714513828747