Stay in and help us clean up our in house Mallorca, Spain

Country

Espanha

atualizado  

Favorito 269 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    21/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    94.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We have free capacity

    We are a couple Oliver from Germany and I from Belgian. We are working a lot because we are both coach . But at the moment I care a senior lady. We are doing both sport if we get the time, and we love to live with the nature and our animals... we try to do it.
    We are looking for a COUPLE to help us: the lady will have the chance to take care of the elderly lady who lives with us and if this is allowed she will be partially remunerated. she will work more than 4h a day.
    The gentleman will help us in the garden, cutting trees and making wood logs for the winter.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Companhia para idosos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Learn to live in accord with the nature....do some sport. We don´t have a lot of time but, when we are here, you will live here like in a family...We know a lot of very special places on Mallorca and we love to show our guest this places.
    but because of the covid we avoid contact between us, Sorry for that
    Learn to be sucessful in MLM and become independant

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The minimum stay is 6 month and longer. The help is not difficult but it change very oft .One day you drive our Lady,..clean the pool, cut some trees...clean the house...
    You will have a car to go the beach, to move but only in a short area because the car is not very young. Just ask in the car is free

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will sleep, in a 6m long caravan with heating, cooking possibility and toilet ... We have only solar electricity, bicycle ,a lot of place outside...

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are living in a little house with ONLY solar power...in the middle of a " pine wood. 6 km from the village Pollensa,14km from the sea. The next bus stop is about 3km and we are living on a little mountain.
    We prefer non smoking people.
    We are working a lot and we don´t have a lot of time, but you are very welcome.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    we have a lot of place in the forest but not a lot electricity.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Little and Kind

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    25hours a week











Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 712821573293