Looking for help with childcare, cleaning and daily life in Kópavogur, Iceland

Country

Islândia

Favorito 38 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    17/12/2021

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I’m a single mom of 4 year old twin girls. We live in Kópavogur wich is part of the capital-area of Reykjavík and other towns. We live very centered in the area so it’s easy to go whereever you want to within the capital area.

    My girls go to kindergarden on weekdays. They are very energetic and playful and can be very loud 😉.
    I have been having difficulties with my health and I’m am working parttime as well as getting my health better.

    We have two bunnies in the home and one of them is free range 24/7.

    I speak good english. My girls only speak icelandic but we just had someone here for a week to try out and the language was not an issue for them.
    I have learned other languages but I’m not that good in using them 😊.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    There are a lot of special and beautiful places to see in Iceland and also I can teach you icelandic.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    What I need is someone who can help me with cleaning and doing things around the house as well as taking my girls out to play or sometime keep an eye on them at home if I’m resting.
    In july when we are on summervacation, there would be more interaction with the girls.
    I have very strong ideas of how I want things done in my home so I need someone who is willing to do things the way I want.

    I’m only looking for girls and because of covid I can only accept people from the EU.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live in a house with two apartments. We are on the groundfloor with one family living above us. We have a big porch and a garden we share with the other family.
    The person coming as workaway would get a small room with a new single bed and some shelves available for belongings.
    There would be some boxes and stuff owned by the family in the room.

    We eat mostly lactose free. But a side from that we eat just about everything 😊.
    The person coming can easily cook their own food if they prefer.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    It’s very easy to get buses to different places. We live close to two major busterminals where you can go whereever you want to go.
    I would be happy to assist in finding out where to go and how to get there.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 698222679145