Help for the garden and do small repairs in Saint Avaugourd des Landes, France

Country

França

Favorito 46 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    07/04/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    45

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, I have just bought a land in Saint Avaugourd des Landes, 12 km from the sea, in Vendée. This is a beautiful space without electricity but with a well. You have to be 2, because I won't be every day with you: I live at 40 minutes in Les Herbiers.
    I am 43. My work is to help people with health problems at their home.
    I am searching for some people, to help me in the garden during 3 hours a day with 2 days free per week. I have animals: a dog and 3 cats so you have to love animals. I am used to welcome travellers. I like old rock'n'roll, world music, I don't a lot of meat. I like Nature. I can speak english and spanish with some faults :-). I will be happy to meet you!!
    I live in Les Herbiers next to the Puy du fou, if you want to come at my house severals nights, to visit it.Hasta luego!!! Anne

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    just by sharing a good lunch together and speaking and laughing... and also by the creativity from everywhere!

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    help me in the garden and to do small repairs . So, I need people who are interested in or/and have knowledge about it. .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will sleep in a tent or a chalet if it is available. If sometime you want to come with me, to my house in Les Herbiers: There is one bedroom free. The bathroom and toilets are shared.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Thank you in advance! Gracias!!! hasta luego

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Il y a plus de 5000 m2 de terrain!

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    we have to speek toghether to decide because I have a dog, 3 cats and chickens.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3 hours a day



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 698151412845