Help our two daughters to improve English in a little village, Malpàs in the Catalan Pyrenees, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 101 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/10/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    134

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 4 members; mum, dad and two girls of 11 and 14 years old. We love animals and nature. We have a restaurant in a very touristic place and we need some help with the girls.
    We live in Malpàs, a little village in the Catalan Pyrenees. We speak Catalan and Spanish.
    We live in a house in a lovely village, some miles away from El Pont de Suert.
    We'd like someone who could help us with English and at home with the girls.
    We've had some aupairs before and volunteers as well. We like to share our place and our culture with other people.
    You must love nature, pets, children, be patient and a nice person. ;)
    I think it is a good place to desconnect from busy cities.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will have the choise to meet a catalan family and discover a very beautiful place in the Pyrenees.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for somebody who can help us with our teens while we are working and help them with their English and homework.
    Helping at home is necessary too, as one more of our family.
    we can give you a hand with your Spanish or Catalan.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Catalan: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We think is a very good chance to meet people from other countries and a good way to improve our English.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We let you a room and a bathroom. You will live at home with us and we hope you will be part of our family for some days

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You should like nature and peaceful places. There's no public transport from our village.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    during the midday service in the restaurant or afternoons





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 691637273465