Practice English, around the house and with childcare in Treviso near Venice, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 53 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    17/06/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, I am Raquel, I am Spanish but I have lived in the UK fors some years and in Italy since 2008. I live in a little town close to Treviso with my husband and my 5 years old daughter. My house is two minutes walking distance to the bus stop and 15 min by bike to Treviso train station from where you can go to many places for example: Venice (30 min), Verona and Padova (1hour), Croatia and Austria (2hours), Milano and Florence (3hours) ish. Lake Garda, Lake Como are very close, Dolomiti (Unesco legacy), Jesolo (beach), Murano, Burano, Merano, .... there are so many great places to visit.

    The area where we live is relaxing and quiet but the centre is within a walking distance where you can find some shops, gym, library, etc.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Treviso is a very beautiful city, you will enjoy the good weather, special places, the Italian culture and the language if you wish to learn it as I can lend you some books. If we visit a city you are welcome to come with us.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    To spend some time with Chloè, our 5 years old daughter, going to the park, library, painting, drawing, doing arts and crafts, reading, dancing, singing and doing other activities while I am working. Most of the time we will be together. Being loving, caring, polite, happy, patient, positive and healthy is a MUST.

  • Idiomas

    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a double room with a wardrobe, a bathroom and a shower for yourself.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Treviso is a beautiful city with a cinema, theatre, gym, library, parks, market, shops, bars, restaurants, bus station, train station, hairdressers, airport, shops...

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 689928357727