We are looking for workers at a cozy guest house in Nagoya, Japan

Country

Japão

Favorito 1254 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    08/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    86.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 10 dias

  • paid opportunity

    Anfitrião oferece remuneração

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a cozy guest house near Nagoya Station where guests can spend their time as locals do as it's located on Shotengai (classical shopping street). The cafe & restaurant downstairs with more than 80 years of history is also a popular place for both locals and travellers to mingle and meet new people.

    名古屋駅から徒歩15分の商店街にあるゲストハウスです。1階には80年以上の歴史を持つ喫茶レストランも併設しており、旅人だけでなく地元の人も集う場所になっています。

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can meet a lot of travellers from all over Japan and the world at the guesthouse, locals visiting the cafe & restaurants, and many young friends working at our cafe & restaurant. Since our guest house is not big and only have 14 dormitory beds and 4 private rooms, it's easy to meet and make new friends in the cozy homey atmosphere.
    Also you'll meet a lot of people from Shotengai too!

    我々のゲストハウスの自慢は「たくさんの人との出会い」です。ゲストハウスを訪れる、日本だけでなく世界中からの旅行者、喫茶レストランに訪れる地元の人、そして20人ほどの若いアルバイトスタッフ、と日々多くの人達がなごのやに出入りします。ドミトリーベッド14, 個室4つの小さなアットホームなゲストハウスなので気軽にお客さんと仲良くなれます。
    また、商店街で働く人達もおもしろい人達ばかりです。

  • Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Este anfitrião oferece acomodação e remuneração.

    O anfitrião indicou que vai pagar um valor equivalente ao menos ao salário mínimo do país por hora trabalhada e a acomodação também vai ser fornecida. Está buscando ajuda com um estabelecimento ou atividade comercial. Entre em contato com o anfitrião pelo sistema de mensagens para obter mais informações sobre o pagamento oferecido. Qualquer acordo deve ser combinado com antecedência com o anfitrião.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help cleaning the guest house and help guest check-in, 5 days a week.
    週5回 ゲストハウス掃除またはゲストのチェックイン対応

    Language skill required
    English OR Japanese: Enough to communicate with travelers
    語学:日本語または英語 旅行者と最低限のコミュニケーションが取れるレベル

    Workawayers who can stay at our place longer period (at least 2-3 weeks, more than one month preferred).
    少なくとも1ヶ月は滞在してくれる方

    Workawayers who has working holiday visa holders are preferred.
    ワークビザ(ワーホリビザ含む)を持っている方

    Please message us for more detail.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Japonês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A dormitory box bed. All the basic things you'll need are provided. Wifi. shower, kitchen, washing machine & drying machine, and bikes are available.

    ヘルパー専用のボックスベッドドミトリー。Wifiやシャワー、キッチン、洗濯& 乾燥機など生活に必要な基本的なものは揃っています。自転車も貸し出します。

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can enjoy your time off visiting tourist sights in and outside of Nagoya; Nagoya Castle, Osu shopping district. Toyota Museum, Hisaya Odori Park, Atsuta Shrine, and more by metro, Ise, Inuyama, Seto, Tokoname, Chita Peninsula, and Takayama by trains and busses.
    You can also spend your time as local young kids do. Shopping, movies, meeting up with your friends.

    大須、名古屋城、トヨタ産業技術記念館、熱田神宮、大須商店街、久屋大通公園など地下鉄で行ける名古屋市内のスポットにお休みの日に遊びにいけます。また、電車を使って少し足を延ばし
    伊勢、犬山、瀬戸、常滑、知多半島、高山などにも行けます。
    観光に限らず、映画や買い物、友達と遊んだりなど名古屋駅に近いからこそ気軽にできることもたくさんあります。

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicação: (5.0)




















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 689677361345