1 / 4

Help our family with childminding in Taubaté, State of São Paulo, Brazil

  • Favorito 8 vezes
  • Última atividade: 20 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello and Welcome to our profile!!

    I'm Mickaela, my husband is Fernando, and we have a little baby daughter born last October. We also have 3 dogs and a cat, all them reaching their elderly ages...

    We live in an apartment located in busy city, with lots to do, but with some peace at the same time, as we are close to everything, but in front of our building is a big green area.

    We've been workawayers for a while, we traveled a little bit before have our 1st child and we intend to keep traveling, but right now we need help, as my husband is working full time and I'm a stay at home mom at the moment. We thought could be really nice to our daughter to have contact in her early years with different people and languages, so we decided to open to workawayers too!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ensino
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We have lots of stories to share about our trips. We love traveling and love knowing other people and other cultures.

    We can bring you to beautiful and touristic places around, as we live close to the beach AND the Mantiqueira mountains. We can go to small trips swim, camping, hiking, etc.

    The nightlife in Taubaté is quite nice as well, to those who like it.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The help we need is specially in the house, cleaning, organizing, cooking simple family meals, playing and walking with the dogs, running errands, sometimes some help with our baby daughter (changing diapers, bathing, playing, etc).

    We are interested in people who can speak another language all the time with our little girl, specially English, German or Italian. A plus if you have a drive license. We can pay some pocket money to the right person.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Português: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a room for yourself, Wich is also the baby's room, but as she sleeps with us in our bedroom, we only use her room to storage and as a changing diapers station. So, it's kind of a shared room, but you can have some privacy part of the day, when you are resting, we can manage that.

    We will provide you 3 meals a day, and you will eat with the family.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are looking for a kind and reliable person, who loves children and pets and can understand their responsabilities. It's essential for us that this person can communicate in English, and a plus if this person can also speak German or Italian and has a drive license.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 688375696412

Fotos

Comentário

We have a huge house and welcome help with our guests in Cumbuco, Brazil
Help us on our little farm in a traditional historic city in São Paulo's rural area, Brazil