1 / 4

Join our family and help us with our garden project, Bredebro, Denmark

  • Favorito 16 vezes
  • Última atividade: 7 abr. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hey there, we are a family with a little daughter (2years old) one dog and 3 little pigs living in Southern Denmark close to the North Sea and the German boarder. We are originally from Germany and moved here summer 2022. We have a big property with only one neighbor. We grow our one veggies and need help to prep the land and taking care of it.
    I (Sina) work as a physiotherapist, yoga teacher and Birthkeeper.
    My husband Jörn is an artist, graphic designer and Sommelier and is at home most of the time. He loves to cook and spent as much time as possible outdoors.
    Our daughter is not going to kindergarten yet and is with us the whole day. It would be lovely to have families with kids stay with us.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    As we just moved to Denmark we do not speak danish yet, so if you wanna improve any language skills it can only be German or English.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    - help with prepping the land
    - taking care of the garden
    - harvesting
    - help in the house as we are just renovating and recreating our living room.
    - taking care of our dog

    work depends a bit of the season, weather and what's needed at the time you are here.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own spacious bedroom with a double bed and en suite bathroom. You will get breakfast and dinner and Snacks during the day.
    Free Wifi

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You are at the wadden Sea in about 5 min with car and within 25 minutes you are on the beautiful big sandy beach of Lakolk on the island Rømø.
    You can go to Esbjerg (1hour) Aarhus (3hrs), Copenhagen (3,5hrs) and Hamburg (3hrs) by train.
    Jörn smokes but not in the house.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    There is a desk in your bedroom and we have stable and fast fiber wifi.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    we have a lot of space for any vehicle.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    You can come with your dog/s

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 687768995567

Fotos

Comentário

Come join our family with your hands and your heart and explore Bornholm, Denmark
Help me with gardening, growing vegetables and general maintenance in Bornholm, Denmark