Motivated homeschool tutor for our two girls in Taurage, Lithuania

Country

Lituânia

Favorito 45 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/10/2022

  • paid opportunity

    Anfitrião oferece remuneração

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Our family is searching for a motivated tutor in our countryside homeschool, who would be able to stay at least 9 months. We have two girls 10 and 5 years old who are eager to learn and explore the world around them.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Our homestead is located in Lithuania, 7km from the small town Taurage. It takes only 1h 15min to get by the seaside near the Baltic sea and to the third biggest city in Lithuania called Klaipeda.
    Whether you like bigger cities or smaller ones, you can sit in a car or a bus anytime and get where you want. That's a huge advantage of a small country.

    The homestead you would be living in is surrounded by forests full of mushrooms, berries, and wild animals. We have three ponds full of fish and a garden where we grow our fruits and vegetables.

    Although Taurage is a small town, it has great stores, a sports center, a swimming pool, a library, and anything you might need daily.

    We can teach you a lot about our Lithuanian culture, cuisine, traditions, and even our native Lithuanian language if you are interested.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Este anfitrião oferece acomodação e remuneração.

    O anfitrião indicou que vai pagar um valor equivalente ao menos ao salário mínimo do país por hora trabalhada e a acomodação também vai ser fornecida. Está buscando ajuda com um estabelecimento ou atividade comercial. Entre em contato com o anfitrião pelo sistema de mensagens para obter mais informações sobre o pagamento oferecido. Qualquer acordo deve ser combinado com antecedência com o anfitrião.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    If you are not satisfied with what is going on in a traditional school and have a different approach to education, we are searching for you!

    Be sure to contact us if you:
    - have higher education as an educator
    - speak at least one more language apart from English
    - are innovative and open to new ways of teaching
    - strive to be a friend and authority to children
    - are not afraid of challenges
    - believe in the idea of cooperation
    - have other interesting skills or talents (playing an instrument, drawing, doing sports, etc.)

    We are offering you:
    - Salary: 1000 euros.
    - 1 year of work
    - 6 hours of teaching work per day
    - Accommodation
    - Car and fuel
    - All the necessary tools for self-expression
    - Seminars, latest literature

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Lithuanian: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The accommodation we offer you is a little house with your own bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, and living space.
    There is a dishwasher, washing machine, iron and ironing board for a more comfortable stay. If anything is missing for your stay we can always fulfill your needs.
    Furthermore, if you are into sports, we have equipped gym.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    6 hours of teaching per day


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 687645642559