Join our family and help with the house, yard and animals near Niagara Falls USA

  • Favorito 66 vezes
  • Última atividade: 13 jul. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi my name is Patti and I'm a single mom with 4 kids! Sam who is almost 19. Parker who is almost 17, Hudson who's 14,and Peyton who is 12!! They are pretty self sufficient these days but I need someone to run the house and make sure kids do what they are supposed to in my absence .. ( I’m having surgery in May and going to Europe in November) I def need work awayers for those times as well as in the summer months.. must be handy to do odd jobs around the house. And need help with cooking and taking care of the garden! We have a pool and my house sits on a huge pond.. we boat and fish and let’s not forget I’m 30 minutes from Niagara Falls!! We also have a 150 lb Great Dane named Otis! U will not be just a workaway u will be part of our family! I have done this for a very long time and have hosted more the 52 Workawayers!! U will remember this experience for a lifetime!!!



    We would love to offer a couple of great guys or girls the opportunity to b a part of our family and to learn English and experience all that western NY has to offer

    U could teach my children about ur language and ur culture. Let us sample some of your countries favorite recipes!
    I look forward to hearing from u!!!!
    Best regards
    Patti & kids and Otis! 😃♥️

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Companhia para idosos
    Ensino
    Ajuda em fazenda
  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We r looking for help with housework and yard work. General maintenance and animal care.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    U would have ur own bedroom in our home..

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day 5 days a week every other week...

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 687412113334

Comentário (6)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.7)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.7)

Comunicação: (5.0)









Alaskan adventure and sustainable lifestyle in Trapper Creek, USA
Looking for friends to help out a bit in our garden and family home in Illinois, USA