Help us refurbishing our countryside house in Alicante, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 139 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    14/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    91.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are Clara and Mario, a couple that just bought a property in the countryside in San Vicente (Alicante, Spain). We share our home with three lovely dogs: Chipi, Kamala and Coco! ❤️

    We have a space with a lot of potencial, and we need some help because there is a lot of work to do, specially outdoors, in our 2k meters land.

    We'll provide to our guest (or guests if they're a couple or if they're fine with sharing the bed!) a remodeled and full equipped room, as well as the access to the entire house (the two rooms and the bathroom are already remodeled and ready to use).
    We'll also provide a complete breakfast, almuerzo and lunch (with vegan or vegetarian option), and the kitchen is ready to be used if you need to prepare some brunch or dinner. We want you to have your own food also please. Dinners are not cover so you need to feed yourself well and feel good.

    The house is in a small rural neighborhood that is surrounded by nature and mountains where you can go for a walk everyday and enjoy sunrises and sunsets.

    Come and join us! 🌈

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can help you improve your Spanish if you're willing to learn. We will do excursion to the best places around, hidden gems that tourist dont go. You will be immersed on Spanish culture being with us. We are quiet people so expect tranquility, good time to disconnect.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Projects are changing as the time passes. We will renovate and paint the warehouse, remodel the fence in front the house, install a dropping water system, maintain the garden and prune the olive trees, build the roof of the porch in the entrance, plaster the front of the building, keep the land clean of dogs pop and tiding up their mess, etc. We do a lot of construction, you don't need skills, just good will to learn and collaborate.

    It is important for you to know that we get dirty here. Most of the tasks require strength, anyway there are every type of project. Please note that. Bring old clothes that you can get dirty.

  • Idiomas

    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Full equipped room with a big bed, wardrobe, plugs, WiFi, table lamp and bed sheeps. We'll also share our brand new bathroom! 👌

    We have now an outside private room too!!! So we are able to host more people if needed.

    We'll prepare a cereals and fruit breakfast and provide a healthy and homemade lunch. Tea coffe and fruit all day.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    15 min from San Vicente by car.
    30 min from Alicante by car.
    15 min walk to the nearest bus stop that drives you to San Vicente 2 times a day.

    Twice a week, we can drive you to Alicante, that is a very touristic coast city with a castle and a lot of museums and restaurants to enjoy your time out. There you can go to some beautiful beaches, go shopping or go grocery and fill your backpack with cheap and good stuff 😜

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We provide Wi-Fi

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    You can also park your van in our land! Feel free to ask 👍

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We accept a guest with a pet that can live with three other dogs (1 male and 2 female) and a cat.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)












Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 685199535328