Nature and quality of life in a bio-construction house near Bilbao,Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 49 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We live in a bio-construction house on a plot of more than 6000m2 on the outskirts of Mungia (Basque Country), with an ecological garden, in the north of Spain, 20 minutes from the beach.

    We like Nature, animals (we have two cats), a garden and we respect the environment, trying to recycle and reuse everything we can.
    We are almost vegan, creative, hardworking and active people.
    We like tranquility, manual work, crafts, painting and DIY.

    We would like to share the garden work, daily life, and learn and understand English better!
    We are curious, open-minded, generous, empathetic, affectionate, with a sense of humor, homely, and calm ... although we are Latino and sometimes we argue raising our voices ... heh heh;)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We offer the possibility of living with a family in Nature in a bio-construction house, with vegan food, and with spiritual interests.
    We are 15 minutes from Bilbao and 20 from the beach.
    and we offer the possibility of a tourist visit to the Basque Country.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are a small family, with an 8 year old son. We live on the outskirts of a town in Bizkaia (northern Spain) on a piece of land in the countryside.

    We would need someone to help us cut the grass, do housework, including meals, and speak English at home.

    It is necessary come with a car, there are not public transports.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Basque: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Italiano: Intermediário
    Catalan: Iniciante
    Alemão: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We would like to practice English and you can learn Spanish or Basque

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We offer a spacious room with two beds, with lots of natural light, access to a terrace of about 40 m2, shared bathroom with our 8-year-old son.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can sign up for Spanish classes for adults in town, go by bus to Bilbao (where there are museums such as the Guggenheim, the old town, shops, cultural life), to the beach, surf, take walks in rural surroundings, visit the cities of San Sebastian or Vitoria ...

    Necessary to come with your car.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have unlimited wifi and a beautiful and sparated place exclusively to work: a bio-construction center on our land in the country, with lots of natural light, bathroom, kitchen in a large open space prepared for a coworking community

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have a work center with bathroom and kitchen, in the lower part of the field in the field, with total independence. The caravan can be parked in the parking lot of that center in a garden area of ​​more than 2000m2.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Yes dogs, cats, birds; the rest of the animals on request.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 678914879392