Come and entertain our friendly, fun loving daughter on Inishbofin Island in Connemara, Ireland

  • Favorito 120 vezes
  • Última atividade: 19 abr. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a couple with one child living on beautiful Inishbofin Island in Connemara, Ireland. We own a small Eco- hotel on the island. We'd love someone to come and help entertain our friendly, fun loving daughter who is 16. She loves animals, drama, swimming, dancing, story telling. She also has Down Syndrome. She is very chatty and easy to get on with. We also have a dog, cats, cattle and sheep.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will be living on a beautiful Irish Island with a unique culture, and a vibrant summer holiday season. Inishbofin is well known for its traditional music. There are beautiful sandy beaches and water sports . Traditional farming methods mean It is a breeding area for many birds including the globally endangered corncrake. You will have plenty of free time to explore this friendly island.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need someone for 4- 5 hours over day, 5 days a week, mainly to help mind and entertain our daughter. Ideally you will have experience of teaching children. We would like the summer to be a time where she can have fun while learning new skills from a new friend! She loves acting, singing, dancing, dressing up, swimming, stories and is crazy about animals. She would love to learn gymnastics, how to ride her bike, football skills, dance moves, stuff like that. She is very chatty and friendly but can be quite strong willed so some experience is essential.

    There might also be some light housework

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will be sharing a staff house with self catering facilities. You will get meals from the hotel when you are working.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Inishbofin is great for walking, swimming, bird watching, sailing, kayaking, cycling. You can also get the ferry and bus to Galway city for a day or explore Connemara National park.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 675587682932

Comentário (1)

Fotos

Comentário


Help me develop a community land project in Co.Waterford, Ireland
Help around our family home in a beautiful part of Co Waterford in South East Ireland