1 / 3

Help me to collect almonds in a traditional way and explore around Villanueva del Rosario, Andalucia, Spain

  • Favorito 48 vezes
  • Última atividade: 4 jun. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, my name is Gustavo, I've been living in the countryside for ten years and I built my own house between one friend and I, now that it's finished I have plenty of work outside basically collecting almonds and olives and all the work next to the house. I live in an old Cortijo from the family completely rebuilt between two generations for 30 years now. So I basically I'm looking for people to help me to collect the almonds in the traditional way. Both houses are big and confortable including all the facilities like wifi and so on without neighbors around with plenty of space outside and beautiful views to the mountain, located 3 kms away from Villanueva del Rosario, 40 minutes from Málaga Airport and the beach.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travellers will learn the culture around here that it's basically based in the countryside and also can enjoy of the mountains around with many routes to do treking and climbing. Also near to the beach.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need people to help me to collect almonds in the traditional way for four hours a day approximately, in exchange I provide room and food.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The rooms are comfortable with new beds and mattress and we share a very big salon with kitchen and incredible views including air conditioning in summer and fireplace in winter. The food we can organize to cook between the people here and sometimes try the traditional dishes who still are made from the family.

    Breakfast before or during the work, lunch at about 14:00 and dinner at about 20:00

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I usually go to Málaga three times a week in the afternoons. Sometimes to the beach or to buy something so I can arrange with helpers who need transport. Anyway there is one bus which goes from the town to Málaga.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    All kind of campervan is allowed

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 674459658674

Fotos

Comentário