Help with childcare, gardening, general maintenance and join our family in Ratchaburi, Thailand

Country

Tailândia

Favorito 386 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/06/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    1034

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 13 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    INTRODUCTION :
    My name is Tee. I'm alone with my kids. I'm 40 years old. There are 2 daughters. The oldest is named Numthang. She is 12 years old. The youngest is 7 years old and is named Thangnum. Both are homeschooled. Our beliefs and religion are Buddhism. I is interested in politics. My views reflect those of Capitalism, Marxism, Anarchism and Libertarianism.

    I used to be a web programmer. We moved to the Krabi province in Thailand in 2011 and now in Ratchaburi. We started farming and decided to use organic farming techniques to grow a variety of edible plants. We built houses by our own with natural material as much as we can do. We are going to be a banana specialist. Because I think banana should be a main food for human. We started planting many kinds of banana.

    Our goal is sustainable life. So, We try to produce everything that we need by our own. We build houses such as adobe, bamboo, wood. We make fertilizer by worm and straw.

    We have moved from Krabi and settled a new farm in RATCHABURI nearby Bangkok in 2016.

    We aim to include sustainable development in all of our basic needs: organic farming, adobe house, herbal medicine, sustainable life, self-sufficiency and alternative energy.

    ACCOMMODATIONS : A room for 4-5 person(s). Includes a fan. There is a bathroom, laundry machines, An automatic motorbike (some fee), An automatic car (some fee)

    FOOD : Everyone have to take care their own meals. I provide raw food, ingredient and maybe some fruits for 2 meals for everyone but if you need more ingredient. You could buy some fresh food from local market nearby here almost everyday. Normally I only cook for dinner. I will notify volunteer if I willing to cook for everyone.

    WORKING TIME : 06:00-09:00 and 16:00 - 18:00 (Flexible depend on the weather)

    DAY-OFF : 2 Days a week (flexible)

    HOW TO BE HERE : Send you via inbox

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Permaculture, Agriculture, Gardening technique.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Now, i have new project to contact to other people in the village. So, I really do need some volunteers who like to interact with people and teaching in school. This is a part of volunteering here not only farming. We need volunteers to be babysitter, gardener, someone to help with construction projects, English teacher and artist.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Thai: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A room for 4-5 person(s). Includes a fan. There is a bathroom, laundry machines, An automatic motorbike (some fee), An automatic car (some fee)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our farm located in rural area. Volunteer can go somewhere by motorbike, car or minibus to the city.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours, 5 days a week










Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 673457666863