Join my family and me and help me learn your language, and explore and discover Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Country

Índia

Favorito 10 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    25/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am Abhinav , I love travelling and learning languages . I can speak Chinese , English and Hindi . I want to learn German and French . welcome international friends to my house in India I can take you tour beautiful city of Jaipur . I have lived in china , uk for my education . my next study destination is Canada . I am from healthcare background interested to meet researchers from all around the world .

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Hotelaria/turismo

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I am willing to teach to Chinese ,English or Hindi . take you for tour in and around Jaipur . I have enrolled in various cultural programs and very interested to learn languages. I am fluent in Chinese , English and Hindi can teach them for free. I would like they teach us different languages and more about their culture. My family has hosted various foreign friends during my university time from China and uk . I did my bachelor’s degree from Nanjing medical university and diploma from cranfield university, Milton Keynes ( United Kingdom ) .

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    you should be native speaker and willing to teach me the language .it would be very good if you can take me travel to your country also . I am a regular traveler looking forward to learn languages and culture of different countries.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Hindi: Fluente
    Chinês (mandarim): Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    beautiful room with all services , we can have vegetarian meal at my house . I live with my family - my mother ,father , sister and my golden retriever .

    We are pure vegetarian, my mom cooks very delicious food . My sister can cook Italian , Spanish dishes . I have stayed in China and uk for long time can cook Chinese and English breakfast very well . Our kitchen is always open for the guests they can cook whatever they want and we can enjoy together.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I have car , I can help you in travelling and local sightseeing

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Language learner

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 672799275552