A big house and garden that needs someone to help us look after everything. Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 23 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    21/03/2021

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a couple in our 50s and are renting this wounderful space that has so much potential that we just have to tap into. we are very excited about this project bringing the gardens back to their former glory. We have three chickens and a rooster called eamon and today we got our very first egg. It is truely a beautiful place to live and we look foward to introducing you to the chickens.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I am a reflexologist and an acupuncturist and have a therapy room in the house. My partner is a keen fly fisherman. He was on the irish fly fishing team so could show you a tip or two if you are intrested in fly fishing. We are on a lake full of little brown trout and have a boat you could use.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    we have just moved into a large house and we are trying to bring an over growen garden back to its former glory. While we are not organic we are practicing organic methods. we are gardening novices so any help and advice will be very welcome. Inside needs a little painting and help with house work would be appreacited as with my limited moblity every thing takes me a very long time to do.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    you will be staying in the house with us. you will have your own bed room and private bathroom with shower and a bath. we can have your own den or you can share the sitting room with us. we also have wifi.
    we try to have our dinner in the evening but we can work out whats best for everyone. as we are in a rural area i feel our home would suit a couple best or someone that enjoys there own company. As we are not at at home every day you need to be self motivated.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The area has lots of walks around , a lake to fish in, i work in westport and can bring you you with me for the day if you want to explore more of mayo.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 655272855976